Customer Reviews

Reviews for Bessinger's Automotive

As always Craig,Russ, James and the Team took care of my issues professionally and courteously. Best Auto Mechanics in the State.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2017
Very helpful and accommodating. Service was very quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2017
Easy to make appointment., repair done in a timely manner and helpful in applying for Synchrony Financial Card.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2017
Great, as always! We have trusted Bessinger's for years, with all our vehicles, and always get good service. Most important is the knowledge that we're not getting cheated! The vehicles get thoroughly inspected every time and recommendations are made for repairs, if needed. Russ is good about explaining what's going on. The shop provides transportation to your house or work if necessary. If you need a trustworthy service shop and want to know that repairs are done reasonably and correctly, go to Bessinger's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2017
Would not recommend
Recommended? No |  by , January 8, 2017
GReat service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2016
they been working on the motorhome repairing the brake system and it's a older motorhome and the parts are hard to find and when it's repaired I know the brakes are working good
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2016
Like having a doctor in the house but for all things on wheels!
The guys at Bessingers never shy away from anything I bring them, my cars, trucks and even heavy equipment!
I've been using them for years and years, receive great service at a fair price and they get it done right the 1st time. Very important when time is money!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Pacific, Missouri), December 3, 2016
all i can say is thank u to Craig and his great crew is keep it up.. im the owner of meny autos that he keeps going











craig and his crew has been taking car of not ony my autos but those of my family for years.and i dont recall ever taking it back because its always is done right the first time . keep up the great work....PZ




Recommended? Yes |  by (Pacific mo), December 3, 2016
Good folks to work with. Work completed on schedule.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2016
The employees were very courteous. My car was repaired in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2016
Always reliable and professional service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2016
ALWAYS excellent!
What I appreciate about Bessinger's is that when I bring my vehicle in for an oil change, they check over everything. This time, the mechanics caught that the battery was about dead, so they recommended replacing it, and I did. I'm sure they saved me what could've been a big hassle if my car hadn't started some cold morning, or if I'd gotten stranded somewhere and needed to be towed. I trust these guys, and would highly recommend. We've brought all our vehicles here for years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2016
Craig saved me some money.......
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
Craig saved me some money.......
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
Performed a normal oil change and discovered the battery going bad, just prior to our making a long vacation trip. Certainly glad they found a potential problem before possibly being stranded a long way from home. Great, thorough service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2016
As always excellent service, honest and truthful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
I brought my Toyota in for the 45,000 mile maintenance which covers rotating tire and inspection of many areas of the car. The oil was to be changed ONLY if OW-20 oil was NOT used at the last oil change. OW-20 was used at the 40,000 mile maintenance in January 2016. The oil was changed this week and I was charged $66.49. Now the oil maintenance is out of line and I will have to get it changed at 50,000 miles to get the oil change maintenance back into the correct rotation. So, I am not happy that I had to pay the $66.49 charge for an oil change that I did not need at this time. Fortunately this is the first time that I have run into this problem with your service.
Recommended? No |  by , August 5, 2016
I brought my Toyota in for the 45,000 mile maintenance which covers rotating tire and inspection of many areas of the car. The oil was to be changed ONLY if OW-20 oil was NOT used at the last oil change. OW-20 was used at the 40,000 mile maintenance in January 2016. The oil was changed this week and I was charged $66.49. Now the oil maintenance is out of line and I will have to get it changed at 50,000 miles to get the oil change maintenance back into the correct rotation. So, I am not happy that I had to pay the $66.49 charge for an oil change that I did not need at this time. Fortunately this is the first time that I have run into this problem with your service.
Recommended? No |  by , August 5, 2016
Had a problem with the car, dropped it off in the morning and it was fixed before the end of the day. No muss, no fuss, no diagnostic fees.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Bessingers always does a great job, have never had an issue with them or any work that they have done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2016
Excellent as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Excellent as usual
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2016
Did an excellent job updating my trailer harness. Couldn't be more pleased.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Job completed as scheduled
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2016
Awesome! I think that they good Job! And I hope that they can keep growing
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 24, 2016
Great service, awesome people
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2016
Great service, awesome people
Recommended? No |  by , June 2, 2016
I always recieve impeccable service at Bessinger's Automotive, their prices have always been competitive and their communication is top notch. I will be having my vehicles serviced by them for many years to come.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
Great people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2016
Craig was wonderful. He went about fixing our vehicle with upmost respect and thought about our needs and safety first. He also was quick to get us taken care of. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2016
Quick honest service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2016
All things done well. car runs sweet
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
All things done well. car runs sweet
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2016
Always friendly. They always explain to me what needs to be done and why it need to be done!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
My husband and I brought our SUV to Bessingers with the "Check Engine light on" they checked my car out, called us told us what was wrong and gave us options to do, meaning what was the worst and needed fixed immediately and things that could wait, after we discussed it, we decided to have it all fixed including new tires, tune up, new brakes and much more. We are very please with the service. Craig himself explained everything step by step and we had our car back with- in 3 days. Great Service and Great Work, Thanks to Craig Bessinger and his Team
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
My husband and I brought our SUV to Bessingers with the "Check Engine light on" they checked my car out, called us told us what was wrong and gave us options to do, meaning what was the worst and needed fixed immediately and things that could wait, after we discussed it, we decided to have it all fixed including new tires, tune up, new brakes and much more. We are very please with the service. Craig himself explained everything step by step and we had our car back with- in 3 days. Great Service and Great Work, Thanks to Craig Bessinger and his Team
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
Everyone was friendly and professional . My car was in and out in a timely manor; I would recommend Bessinger's Automotive to my family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2016
Was I & out in about 10 minutes
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2016
TRUSTWORTHY. PRICE IN LINE WITH OTHER SMAL AUTO SHOPS
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2016
Always do a great job for us!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2016
we used the car sat to st louis and since it was cold, we turned on the heat. immediately you could smell the antifreeze coming out and there was no heat. we turned it off and head back home.
the car is in your shop.
leo
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2016
The quality of excellent with a quick turn around.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2015
Service was provided in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2015
Excellent, as always, and Craig, Russ and the crew really went the extra mile for us! My son's recently-purchased new car had transmission problems at 4:00 in the afternoon, the day before he was to move up to KC. Though Bessinger's had been swamped all day, they told me to come in. The owner took it for a test drive, and some of the mechanics stayed a half an hour past closing to change the transmission fluid and make sure the car was roadworthy for the move the next day. THANK YOU!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2015
Another excellent experience with this shop. They did what I asked, in a timely manner, and suggested things to consider in the future. My Jeep has over 300,000 miles on, and they have been keeping it in shape for many years now. I will continue to use them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
I think they do an awesome work. They stand by there word's and they are friendly all round they are good
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2015
Bessinger's Automotive
528 Indian Warpath Dr
Pacific, MO 63069
636-271-8083
View Location

Make A Tire or Auto Repair Appointment Today

Bessinger's Automotive proudly serves the local Pacific MO area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.